Blog di Comunicazione Organizzazioni Complesse

Manuale di sopravvivenza per comunicatori in erba

Aggiunto il riassunto di Lineamenti di Diritto pubblico (DIRITTO PUBBLICO)

Posted by Giancarlo Camoirano su dicembre 12, 2007

Su richiesta di Cristiano, tratta da sdcpadova, ecco il riassunto di lineamenti di Diritto Pubblico.

lo trovate alla pagina Riassunti dei libri di testo

8 Risposte to “Aggiunto il riassunto di Lineamenti di Diritto pubblico (DIRITTO PUBBLICO)”

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have
    any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  2. Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, regards .
    “Management is nothing more than motivating other people.” by Lee Iacocca.

  3. I tend not to leave a response, however after browsing a ton of responses here Aggiunto il
    riassunto di Lineamenti di Diritto pubblico (DIRITTO PUBBLICO) Blog
    di Comunicazione Organizzazioni Complesse. I do have 2 questions for you if
    it’s allright. Is it only me or do a few of these responses look like they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Would you list of every one of your social networking
    sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?

  4. Hello there, I discovered your web site by means of Google whilst looking for
    a comparable matter, your web site came up, it looks good.

    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just was alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it is
    truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future.
    Lots of other people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  5. Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web page,
    and your views are good in favor of new viewers.

  6. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  7. Maricruz said

    I wanted to thank you for this wonderful read!
    ! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked to check out new things you post…

  8. Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able
    to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Appreciate it!

Rispondi

 
